Latest Products https://www.keshavglobalexim.com Latest Products Wed, 03 Mar 2021 13:15:05 +0530 en-us https://www.keshavglobalexim.com Caraway Seeds https://www.keshavglobalexim.com/caraway-seeds.htm https://www.keshavglobalexim.com/caraway-seeds.htm Sat, 20 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Best Quality Product (Lower quality also available) Both the caraway seeds and oil strengthen the stomach, kill hookworms (anthelmintic). ... It is an excellent carminative. ... It is very effective for treating cough (Antitussive effect). Cumin Seeds https://www.keshavglobalexim.com/cumin-seeds.htm https://www.keshavglobalexim.com/cumin-seeds.htm Sat, 20 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Cumin Seeds is packed with antioxidants and rich aroma. It helps in improving digestion, immune system and blood circulation. It is also beneficial in eliminating the risks of colon cancer. People suffering from diabetes are advised to consume it on daily basis. It adds an aesthetic taste in beverages and food. These natural Cumin Seeds are processed under extremely hygienic conditions through completely natural techniques. It is hundred per cent natural and free from toxic chemicals and colours. It can be customized in a diverse range of proportions as per requirements at cost effective rates. Fennel Seeds https://www.keshavglobalexim.com/fennel-seeds.htm https://www.keshavglobalexim.com/fennel-seeds.htm Sat, 20 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fennel seed is known as Sounff or Variyali in India. The seeds emit a pleasant odour, are highly aromatic and have a pungent flavour. Fennel is widely used Asian, European, Italian and Mediterranean dishes. In India fennel is used in meat and seafood dishes and also with pickles and vinegar for a special flavour. Fennel seeds in raw or in roasted form are widely used in India as a mouth freshener especially after suppers. Kitchen spices manufacture and export fennel seeds Singapore Quality and Fennel seeds Europe Quality and Fennel seeds USA Quality. Fennel Seeds are highly aromatic spices that are used for various domestic as well as medicinal applications. Medicinal applications in the Indian subcontinent.   Fenugreek Seeds https://www.keshavglobalexim.com/fenugreek-seeds.htm https://www.keshavglobalexim.com/fenugreek-seeds.htm Sat, 20 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fenugreek seeds are hard, stony, yellowish brown and angular. They have a warm and penetrating aroma, which becomes more pronounced on roasting. Fenugreek leaves a strong bitter aftertaste   Fenugreek seeds are ground and roasted and used to flavour to curry. The seeds are also soaked and then powdered and used to make lip balm and tonic. The seeds can be used to make tea, which can reduce fever and menstrual pains, or they can be used in an ointment to treat skin infections. Ground seeds are often used to give a maple flavour to sweets and candies. Ground seeds are also used to flavour cattle food, including different vegetable meals and hays. Also, use to make Ayurvedic powder and medicine.  Mustard Seeds https://www.keshavglobalexim.com/mustard-seeds.htm https://www.keshavglobalexim.com/mustard-seeds.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the supplier of the best quality of Brown Mustard Seeds such as Brassica Junice. Furthermore, we offer highly reasonable prices for these optimally pure Brown Mustard Seeds. Also known as Brassica Nigra, black mustard, Chinese mustard, and Indian mustard. Brassica integrifolia and Brassica juncea have similar taste and medicinal properties and are also sold as brown mustardStrictly speaking, the Brassica nigra often sold as brown mustard is "black" mustard. The reason it is called "brown" is that the other species of black mustard are difficult to harvest and are seldom available in commerce. Brown mustard is a flowering plant in the same family as arugula, horseradish, watercress, and wasabi. It shares with them a hot and pungent group of chemicals known as isothiocyanates Sesame Seeds https://www.keshavglobalexim.com/sesame-seeds.htm https://www.keshavglobalexim.com/sesame-seeds.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being the most respected organization guided by experienced and knowledgeable professionals, we provide White Sesame Seed and Black Sesame Seeds. In sync with the set the industry norms, the provided seed is precisely cultivated with utmost care using the latest techniques. Our offered seed is having various medicinal properties and highly demanded in the market for its remarkable features. Moreover, clients can avail this seed at a favourable price from us. Coriander Seeds https://www.keshavglobalexim.com/coriander-seeds.htm https://www.keshavglobalexim.com/coriander-seeds.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We provide our clients highest quality coriander seeds (Dhania)(Dhana), that are widely used in garam masala for seasoning the dishes and enhancing their flavor. In addition, they are also consumed as Dhana Dal after the meals in India. These coriander seeds are also a key ingredient in the South Indian cuisines like sambhar & rasam. Even across the world the usages of coriander seeds in different cuisine like as Mexican, Italian, Chinese, Vietnamese.  Apart from culinary purposes, they are also used as a diuretic and for general digestive aid. Black Pepper Seeds https://www.keshavglobalexim.com/black-pepper-seeds.htm https://www.keshavglobalexim.com/black-pepper-seeds.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Psyllium Husk https://www.keshavglobalexim.com/psyllium-husk.htm https://www.keshavglobalexim.com/psyllium-husk.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Clove Seeds https://www.keshavglobalexim.com/clove-seeds.htm https://www.keshavglobalexim.com/clove-seeds.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cardamom Seeds https://www.keshavglobalexim.com/cardamom-seeds.htm https://www.keshavglobalexim.com/cardamom-seeds.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bay Leaves https://www.keshavglobalexim.com/bay-leaves.htm https://www.keshavglobalexim.com/bay-leaves.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cinnamon Stick https://www.keshavglobalexim.com/cinnamon-stick.htm https://www.keshavglobalexim.com/cinnamon-stick.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530